9:30 a.m. ET - 12:30 p.m. ET

Mike Hayford, Chief Executive Officer
Tim Oliver, Chief Financial Officer
Tim Vanderham, Chief Technology Officer
Owen Sullivan, President & Chief Operating Officer​
Patrice Graves, Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Ismail Amla, Executive Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer
Adrian Button, Executive Vice President, Product & Service Operations
Kate Mandrell, Executive Vice President, Commercial Strategy & Operations
David Wilkinson, President & General Manager, NCR Retail​
Frank Hauck, President & General Manager, NCR Banking
Dirk Izzo, President & General Manager, NCR Hospitality
Don Layden, President, Payments Group & Head of Strategy and M&A
Michael Nelson, Vice President, Investor Relations and Treasurer